Chiamaci Scrivici
Effettua la ricerca

Team

Roberta Mercuri
Socia Fondatrice
r.mercuri@homeimmobiliaremc.it
 
Simona Pieroni
Socia e Amministratrice
s.pieroni@homeimmobiliaremc.it
 
Claudia Bettucci
Collaboratrice
c.bettucci@homeimmobiliaremc.it
 
Sabrina Grassetti
Assistente
s.grassetti@homeimmobiliaremc.it
 
Franca Cartechini
Assistente
f.cartechini@homeimmobiliaremc.it
 
Roberta Nasuti
Assistente
r.nasuti@homeimmobiliaremc.it
 
Mirko Raccosta
Collaboratore
m.raccosta@homeimmobiliaremc.it
 
Elisa Stefanutti
Segretaria
e.stefanutti@homeimmobiliaremc.it
 
Ludovica Fattori
Front Office
l.fattori@homeimmobiliaremc.it
 


I nostri consulenti esterni

 
Jonathan Cipriani
Avvocato
 
Mirko Morelli
Geometra
 
Maurizio Cerca
Impresa Edile “C.F.M.”
F.lli Cerca Fernando e Maurizio